gallery/beem2019_web banner

Plenary Speakers (listed in alphabetical order)


Prof. Diana Aga

(The State University of New York at Buffalo; Editor, Journal of Hazardous Materials )


Prof. Scott Bradford

(United States Department of Agriculture; Editor-in-Chief, Critical Reviews in Environmental Science and Technology)


Prof. Wonyong Choi

(Pohang University of Science and Technology; Associate Editor, Environmental Science & Technology)


Prof. James Clark

(University of York; Director, Green Chemistry Centre of Excellence)


Prof. Deirdre Dunne

(Executive Publisher, Elsevier)


Prof. Zhen He

(Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University; Co-Editors-in-Chief, Environment International)


Prof. Yakov Kuzyakov

(Georg August University of Göttingen; Editor, Land Degradation and Development


Prof. Xiang-dong Li

(The Hong Kong Polytechnic University; Associate Editor, Environmental Science and Technology)


Prof. Xiao-yan Li

(The University of Hong Kong) 


Prof. Irene Lo 

(The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology) 


Prof. Ashok Pandey 

(CSIR- Indian Institute of Toxicology Research; Editor-in-Chief, Bioresource Technology


Prof. Mauricio Terrones

(Pennsylvania State University; Editor-in-Chief, Carbon


Prof. Jinyue Yan

(Royal Institute of Technology and Mälardalen University; Editor-in-Chief, Applied Energy)


Prof. Yongguan Zhu

(Chinese Academy of Sciences; Co-Editors-in-Chief, Environment International)